ABOUT
Alumni

Alumni Association

Alumni Association

The Alumni Association of Second Baptist School is composed of every graduate of SBS. Once you’ve crossed the stage and tossed your cap, you always have a place here. There are no membership fees or dues.

SBS alumni, comprised of all graduates of Second Baptist School, are an active part of our school community. We wouldn't be SBS without you! The nearly 2,325 alumni of Second Baptist School are a tremendous and talented group who form an incredible network of men and women reaching around the world. Nearly each one of us can claim to have crossed paths with another alumnus in recent history.

Being an alumnus of SBS also means that you are entitled to a number of benefits available to members of the SBS family. Every Second Baptist School alumnus receives the following:
  • Automatic subscription to Eagle magazine
  • Access to the SBS Alumni Directory
  • Invitations to special alumni events, both on and off campus
  • The ability to submit class notes featured in the Eagle magazine
  • Free admission to any SBS home athletic events
  • Membership in the Future Eagles Club for any children

Alumni Class Agents

1982
Craig Moritz cmoritz@spe.org

1983
Trisha Pessarra pessarra@sbcglobal.net

1984
Charles Beall charles@beall.org
Helen Buckner helen@bucknerweb.com

1985
Eve Phelps Giddens eg996320@aol.com
Beth Brock Looser bblooser@aol.com

1986
Kim Arnold Parker kap1228@gmail.com

1987
Shawn Wise Flecker sflecker@gmail.com

1988
Laurie Rankin Carl laurie@wmcarl.com
Kimberly Thode kcthode@gmail.com

1989
Leslie Niermeyer lniermeyer@yahoo.com
Sabrina Morgan Oglesbee smogles@yahoo.com

1990
Donny Ford dford@ford-math.com
Tisha Harper Krause tkrausepfs@aol.com

1991
Leslie Stiver Rice lsr@maisonriz.net
Jill Moses Holstead jmholstead@gmail.com

1992
Kristen Johnson Paull kpaull@planetpaull.com

1993
Anne Munger Freeman annefreeman20@yahoo.com
Meredith Jolley Arendale jarendale@comcast.net

1994
Lucian Bukowski lucian.bukowski@cbre.com
Peyton Millinor peyton@mail.com
Keith Morris keith@ostrommorris.com
Thomas Stuckey tom.stuckey@satx.rr.com
Marilyn VanZandt Kehr marilyn_kehr@yahoo.com
Chris Wood cabwood@gmail.com

1995
Marissa Mariner Womble mwomble@gmail.com

1996
Allison Moody Ball alliball02@me.com

1997
Reagan Fincher reaganfincher@yahoo.com
Katy Kyle katy.kyle@expresspros.com

1998
Kelly Clanton Holton kcholton@hotmail.com
Meghan Griffin Norton Meghan.Norton@alliedpra.com

1999
Lori Smith Johnson
Amanda Skelton Yocum asyocum@yahoo.com
Beth Trahan

2000
Christen Bringhurst Myers ceebs2815@aol.com
Erin Larkin Watkins erin.l.watkins@gmail.com

2001
Rory Brewton rjbrew@gmail.com
Peter Warden peterwarden@gmail.com

2002
Carrie Ford Compton carriefcompton@gmail.com
Allison ZImmerman Wallace allisonzwallace@gmail.com

2003
Bradley Jackson bradleyjax@gmail.com
Mary Margaret Porter Brollier marymbrollier@gmail.com

2004
Casey Brewton caseymonda@gmail.com
Rebecca Hickman rsh1129@gmail.com

2005
Robert Doty rdoty87@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Suffield Wilhite deswilhite@gmail.com

2006
Jenny Long Blades jenniferlaurenlong@gmail.com
Brooks Shanklin dbshanklin@gmail.com
Seliece Dodds seliece.dodds@gmail.com

2007
Mallory Dixon Hickey mallorydhickey@gmail.com
Paul Thompson paul.thompson8811@gmail.com

2008
Christina Hayes Beauchamp christina7006@aol.com
Sarah Holland Bautista seholland2990@gmail.com
Jacob Plagens jnplagens@gmail.com
Ross Seaton seatonross@gmail.com

2009
Hailie Durrett hailiedurrett@gmail.com
Sarah Mayes Huguenard smhuguenard@gmail.com
Tyler Lohse tylohse@gmail.com
Matthew Kerns matthew.s.kerns@gmail.com

2010
Shannon Dodds Watler shannon.watler@gmail.com
Josh McKenzie mckenzie.jsm@gmail.com

2011
Danielle Cope danielle.m.cope@gmail.com
William McMichael wemcmichael@sbcglobal.net

2012
Billy Arendt billyarendt@gulfstar.com
SaraGrace Lee saragracelee@gmail.com
Chris Leon christopherhleon@gmail.com
Ashley Petkas

2013
Margaret Hartman margaretmariehartman@gmail.com
Ben Tour bentour3@gmail.com

2014
Micah Adickes micahadickes74@gmail.com
Connor Bryant connorb955@NEO.TAMU.EDU
Meagan Maloney meaganma@usc.edu
Elizabeth Mayes emayes@utexas.edu

2015
Jordan Hall jordanhall2897@yahoo.com
Schlea Thomas schleamthomas@gmail.com
Jack Wiesen jackwiesen@yahoo.com
Robyn Whitaker rew0024@auburn.edu

2016
Sam Brown sbrown20@tamu.edu
Meredith Kim mjkim98@icloud.com
Corbin Schwinger corbininsky@gmail.com
Lindsey Williams lindseywilliams1126@gmail.com

2017
Alyssa Aramburu alyssa.aram@gmail.com
Jason Daniels jdaniels253@gmail.com
Jaret Prothro jaretprothro@gmail.com
Kate Steelman kateasteelman@gmail.com
Caroline Wiesen cwiesen17@yahoo.com