Skip To Main Content

Second Fund

Second Baptist School middle school administrators smile during spirit week with balloons in the background.

Support Our Dedicated Community

Second Fund serves as the annual fund for SBS. Unlike Distinguished Speaker Luncheon and EagleFest, there is no event associated with Second Fund. It is simply a time when we come together as a community to give in order to advance the mission of SBS. When considering your investment in The Big Three fundraisers, we ask that you make Second Fund your first priority.

Donate to Second Fund

Second Fund Cabinet


Second Fund Chairman

Lindsay & James Garrett

Leadership Committee

Natalie & Jason Baker

Amanda & Terry Boffone

Andrea & James Chvatal

Kristal '95 & Travis Crites

Lacy & Stephen Cunningham

Claire & Adam Day

Lauren & Brian DeSpain

Lisa & Eric Elder

Melissa & David Hollon

Erin & Hal ‘91 Knape

Sarah & Matt Ockwood

Shannon & Lee '02 Owen

Nancy & Roger Scales

Jennifer '99 & Joe Van Matre

Tricia & Lee Zieben

Class Representatives

Ruth & Vance Collins

Terri & Keith Smith

Brandy & Ron Wilson

Stephanie & Jimmy Robert

Laurie '88 & Paul Carl

Brittany '94 & Craig King

Erin & Matthew Lenhart

Erica & Jamie Walsh

Jessica '04 & Gray Lisenby

Kirstin & Scott Anderson

Brittany & Trevor McReynolds

Jenny & Nick Woodruff

Jen & Brandon Dewan

2036 & 2037
Trinecia & Jason Pernell

Second Baptist School lower school teacher greets a family in the doorway of her classroom on the first day of school.

Second Fund provides the opportunities to make our school extraordinary in the areas of technology, arts, professional development and athletics

Donations are encouraged throughout the year, but the campaign is active for four weeks: November 7- December 9, 2022. Pledges made during the campaign can be fulfilled anytime before June 15, 2023. Click here to donate to Second Fund.