Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
US Spring Sports Parent Meeting
-
E Gym
Wed, Jan 31
Parenting with Love and Logic™
-
H Building - Next Level
Fri, Feb 2
Admissions Middle School Shadow Visit
-
Woodway Village Lobby
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Middle School Athletics Parent Meeting
-
Fellowship Hall / Cafeteria
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Parenting with Love and Logic™
-
H Building - Next Level
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Grades 7-8 | Father & Son Breakfast
-
Fellowship Hall
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Parenting with Love and Logic™
-
H Building - Next Level
Thu, Feb 15
Grade 2 | Parade of Presidents Program
-
Sanctuary
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Parenting with Love and Logic™
-
H Building - Next Level
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Pk4 + Bridge | Hoedown Program
-
E Gym
Spring Musical | The Little Mermaid
-
The George Theater
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Parenting with Love and Logic™
-
H Building - Next Level
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Dads Club Coffee
-
Deacons Parlor
Sat, Mar 2