E-mail E-mail Share Share

Parents Association

Parents Association Committee
Terri and Jim Huguenard
President Elect
Jennifer and Doug Daniels
First Vice President – Upper School Coordinator
Lela and Mike Buckley
Second Vice President – Middle School Coordinator
Betsy and Scott Sanders
Third Vice President – Lower School Coordinator
Angie and Dan Hardin
Fourth Vice President - EABC President
Penny and David Dodd

Friends of the Fine Arts President
Maryanne and Phil Elders

Ruth and Vance Collins
Corresponding/Recording Secretary
Amanda and Trey Vick
Friends of the Spiritual Life Coordinator
Robin and Stephen Proctor
Friends of the Library
Lisa and Richard Duncan
Friends of Technology
Maureen and Russel Holt
Hospitality Committee Coordinator
Brittany and Craig King
Carrie and Ryan Holcomb
Development Committee Coordinator – Second Fund
Jodi and David Rook